Bluegrass Sundays

June 15, 2019, weekly on Sunday until September 01, 2019
10:00 PM - 9:59 PM

A favorite among locals, Sundays feature top bluegrass musicians from around Colorado performing in this ideal Rocky Mountain setting. The free open-air concerts are held from noon to 3 pm on Sundays just outside the Sundeck (on top of Aspen Mountain).

SUMMER 2019 LINEUP 

Sunday, June 16 – Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs

Sunday, June 23 – Pixie & The Party Grass Boys

Sunday, June 30 – The Sweet Lillies

Sunday, July 7 – Pick & Howl

Sunday, July 14 – Armchair Boogie

Sunday, July 21 – Artist TBA

Sunday, July 28 – Liver Down The River

Sunday, August 4 – Thunder & Rain

Sunday, August 11 – The Lonesome Days

Sunday, August 18 – 300 Days

Sunday, August 25 – Woody Pines

Sunday, September 1 – Smuggler Mountain Boys

39.1862752, -106.8182493

EVENT DETAILS

Location:

601 E Dean St, Aspen, CO 81611
Aspen, CO 81611
United States

Admission Price: Free

Website: https://www.aspensnowmass.com/plan-your-stay/outdoor-music/bluegrass-sundays

Phone: 800-525-6200

related events

Big Events
Season
Categories
Viewing:
Loading...
No Items Found
load more

CONNECT WITH @ASPENCO